Back to All Events

Israel Chamber Orchestra

Israel Conservatory Auditorium

Tel Aviv, Israel
Yaron Gottfried, conductor
MOZART: Concerto for Two Pianos in E-flat Major, K. 365
MENDELSSOHN: Concerto in D Minor for Violin and Piano
Nabeel Hayek and David Fung, pianos; Gil Sharon, violin
Presented by the Arthur Rubinstein International Music Society


Earlier Event: December 13
Tel Aviv Recital